Education · Uncategorized

Working from home is looking very promising and legitimate!

It has been 5 months since I enrolled in CanScribe Career College for training in Medical Transcription. I have learned so much, and I am improving my skills.  I have learned that here in Saskatchewan, there is a growing demand for medical transcriptionists in the workforce.

In all my research, I have found that CanScribe is one of the training institutions that is mentioned the most often by those companies that hire medical transcriptionists.  I have spoken personally over the phone with some medical transcription recruiters, and I have made contact by email with others.  It was well worth me putting my time in to researching the industry.

I do hope that if you are looking for a viable work-at-home solution, you will take CanScribe into serious consideration.

Leave a Reply

